Our sales team supports our lighting control networking products to help device manufacturers, integrators, and end users to integrate our outdoor lighting products.

Find a Sales Rep

Filter

Rick Schuett - Senior Vice President of Worldwide Sales

Email: rschuett@echelon.com

Territory: United States & Canada, Iran, Pakistan, Afghanistan

Brent Humphrey - Corporate Sales West, Central and East Americas

Email: bhumphrey@echelon.com

Territory: Echelon HQ

Rob Leonard - Regional Sales Director, West

Email: rleonard@echelon.com

Territory: United States & Canada: WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, MT, WY, UT, HI, AK, AB, BC, MB, SK, YT, NU, NT

Scott Alexander - Regional Sales Director, North Central

Email: salexander@echelon.com

Territory: United States & Canada: ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, IN, OH, ON, MI

Erik Dague - Regional Sales Director, South Central

Email: edague@echelon.com

Territory: United States: CO, AZ, NM, KS, OK, TX, MO, AR, LA, MS

Keith Chinchar - Regional Sales Director, North East

Email: kchinchar@echelon.com

Territory: United States & Canada: WV, MD, DE, NJ, PA, CT, MA, RI, NY, VT, NH, ME, QC, NB, NS, NL, CN

Willy Fiallo - Regional Sales Director, South East

Email: wfiallo@echelon.com

Territory: Mexico, Central America, South America, Latin America, The Caribbean, United States: KY, TN, AL, GA, SC, NC, VA, FL

Mark Buckland - Sr. Solution Architect

Email: mark@echelon.co.uk

Territory: Ireland, United Kingdoms, Africa, Middle East

Daniela Frontino - EMEA West Inside Sales Manager

Email: daniela@echelon.co.uk

Territory: Spain, Portugal, Italy

Sandra Top - EMEA Channel Sales Manager

Email: sandra@echelon.co.uk

Territory: Belgium, Netherlands, France, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Mario Schacht - Technical Sales Engineer, Outdoor Lighting

Email: mario.schacht@echelon.com

Territory: Central and Eastern Europe, Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Krygystan, Turkey, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan

Santosh Kumar - Sales Account Manager

Email: skumar@echelon.com

Territory: India, Southern Asia

Eric Sun - Country Manager

Email: esun@echelon.com

Territory: China

Sean Cho - FAE

Email: scho@echelon.com

Territory: South Korea

Tomohisa Yamazoe - Country Manager

Email: tyamazoe@echelon.com

Territory: Japan

Echelon Support

All the information you need, at your finger tips

Get Support

Echelon’s IzoT Platform

Get connected in the Industrial Internet of Things

Learn More

Inside the Tech Lab

Quickly and easily create and manage communities of interacting devices

Get Started